Contact

General Education Administration

Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
General Education Program
500 Conwell Hall
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Tel:215-204-2855
FAX: 215-204-3175

Dana Dawson, Associate Director
dana.dawson@temple.edu
215-204-6248

Annabelle Jellinek, Executive Assistant
jellinek@temple.edu
215-204-2855

Deborah Block, Pex Passport Coordinator
dblock@temple.edu
215-204-8414

Area Coordinators

Analytical Reading & Writing
Rachael Groner, Director
rachael.groner@temple.edu
215-204-2212

Intellectual Heritage/Mosaic
Dustin Kidd
dustin.kidd@temple.edu
347-563-6174

Human Behavior, Race & Diversity
Debra Blair
debra.blair@temple.edu
215-204-1077

Quantitative Literacy, Science and Technology
Vallorie Peridier
vallorie.peridier@temple.edu
215-204-7143

US Society, World Society

Michael Hesson
michael.hesson@temple.edu
215-204-0538

Faculty Fellows

Laura Pendergast, GenEd Assessment Fellow
laura.pendergast@temple.edu
215-204-8077

General Education Executive Committee

Alexandra Davatzes (CST)
alexandra.davatzes@temple.edu
1-215-204-8227

 

Pepe Gimenez (CST)
jose.gimenez@temple.edu
215-204-3976
Alex Gottesman (CLA)
1-215-204-3182
Jonathan Kline (TYLER)
jonathan.kline@temple.edu
Bridget Mancano (SPH)
Jon Scott (FOX)
jonathan.scott@temple.edu
Chuck Weitz (CLA)
charles.weitz@temple.edu
1-215-204-7330