Contact

General Education Administration

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
General Education Program
500 Conwell Hall
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Tel:215-204-2855
FAX: 215-204-3175

Dana Dawson, Associate Director
dana.dawson@temple.edu
215-204-6248

Annabelle Jellinek, Executive Assistant
jellinek@temple.edu
215-204-2855

Deborah Block, Pex Passport Coordinator
dblock@temple.edu
215-204-8414

Area Coordinators

Analytical Reading & Writing
Rachael Groner, Director
rachael.groner@temple.edu
215-204-2212

Intellectual Heritage/Mosaic
Dustin Kidd
dustin.kidd@temple.edu
347-563-6174

Human Behavior, Race & Diversity
Debra Blair
debra.blair@temple.edu
215-204-1077

Quantitative Literacy, Science and Technology
Vallorie Peridier
vallorie.peridier@temple.edu
215-204-7143

US Society, World Society
Michael Hesson
michael.hesson@temple.edu
215-204-0538

Arts
Matthew Miller
mbmiller@temple.edu
215-204-4263

Faculty Fellows

Laura Pendergast, GenEd Assessment Fellow
laura.pendergast@temple.edu
215-204-8077

General Education Executive Committee

Alexandra Davatzes (CST)
alexandra.davatzes@temple.edu

Melissa Eisgrau
Temple Student Government Representative
melissa.eisgrau@temple.edu

Pepe Gimenez (CST)
jose.gimenez@temple.edu

Alex Gottesman (CLA)
gottesman@temple.edu

Jonathan Kline (TYLER)
jonathan.kline@temple.edu

Bridget Mancano (SPH)
bridget.mancano@temple.edu

Maya Minhas
Honors student representative
maya@temple.edu

Laura Pendergast (ED)
laura.pendergast@temple.edu

Djordje Vilimanovic (ENG)
Graduate Student Representative
vilimanovic@temple.edu

Chuck Weitz (CLA)
charles.weitz@temple.edu

 

Ex-Officio Members

Caitlin Shanley (Temple Libraries)
David Logan (Advising)
Dustin Kidd (IH)
Rachael Groner (ARW)