Contact

General Education Administration

Senior Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
General Education Program
500 Conwell Hall
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Tel:215-204-2855
FAX: 215-204-3175

Istvan L. Varkonyi, Director
samsa@temple.edu
215-204-8276

Annabelle Jellinek, Executive Assistant
jellinek@temple.edu
215-204-2855

Area Coordinators

Analytical Reading & Writing
Rachel Groner, Interim Co-Director
rgroner@temple.edu
215-204-2212

Arts
Edward Latham
elatham@temple.edu
215-204-8498

Human Behavior
Mary A. Gaffney
mary.gaffney@temple.edu
215-204-8129

Race & Diversity
Debra Blair
debra.blair@temple.edu
215-204-1077

Intellectual Heritage/Mosaic
Joseph Schwartz
jschw@temple.edu
215-204-3044

Quantitative Literacy and Technology
Anthony Hughes
anthony.hughes@temple.edu
215-204-8450

Science
Susan Varnum
susan.varnum@temple.edu
215-204-6390

US Society
Ralph Young
rfy@temple.edu
215-204-7461

World Society
Patricia Moore-Martinez
pmoore04@temple.edu
215-204-1707

Comments are closed.